Tootsie Shea's Buffalo
Oct 3 Sat, 8:00 pm Oct 4 Sun, 1:00 pm Oct 4 Sun, 6:30 pm Oct 6 Tue, 7:30 pm Oct 7 Wed, 7:30 pm Oct 8 Thu, 7:30 pm Oct 9 Fri, 7:30 pm Oct 10 Sat, 2:00 pm
Monday Sep 28
Tuesday Sep 29
Wednesday Sep 30
Thursday Oct 1
Friday Oct 2
Saturday Oct 3
Sunday Oct 4
Monday Oct 5
Tuesday Oct 6
Wednesday Oct 7
Thursday Oct 8
Friday Oct 9
Saturday Oct 10
Sunday Oct 11
About

It’s “far and away the funniest musical of the season” (Daily News). It’s “the most uproarious new show in years” (The Hollywood Reporter). It’s “the best comedy on Broadway” (Forbes). No matter how you say it, Tootsie is unanimously funny! It’s a laugh-out-loud love letter to the theatre, based on the Oscar-nominated film. Featuring a Tony-winning book by Robert Horn and an outrageously clever score by 2018 Tony-winner David Yazbek (The Band’s Visit, Dirty Rotten Scoundrels), this New York Times Critic’s Pick is a “hilarious, thoroughly modern Tootsie” (People Magazine) that’s “even funnier than the movie!” (New York Post). “In these turbulent times, with the world out of balance, we need a place to let the good times roll,” says Rolling Stone, “Tootsie is it.”

Get Updates

By becoming a Shea’s Season Subscriber, you not only ensure your tickets to the hottest Broadway ticket in town, but you receive many benefits; including but not limited to early access to additional seats, firsthand knowledge of upcoming shows, upgrades and more. Become a Season Subscriber today and become part of our legacy.

Get Updates From Shea's