Spring Awakening Shea's 710
Mar 8 Thu, 7:30 pm Mar 9 Fri, 8:00 pm Mar 10 Sat, 8:00 pm Mar 11 Sun, 2:00 pm Mar 15 Thu, 7:30 pm Mar 16 Fri, 8:00 pm Mar 17 Sat, 8:00 pm Mar 18 Sun, 2:00 pm
Monday Mar 5
Tuesday Mar 6
Wednesday Mar 7
Thursday Mar 8
Friday Mar 9
Saturday Mar 10
Sunday Mar 11
Monday Mar 12
Tuesday Mar 13
Wednesday Mar 14
Thursday Mar 15
Friday Mar 16
Saturday Mar 17
Sunday Mar 18
About

Purchase the SPRING 2 Pack to see Spring Awakening and Baskerville at one low price!

Time

Doors open one hour before the show

Time

Duration

2 hrs 20 min including intermission

Ticket

Purchase by phone

1-800-745-3000

Produced by MusicalFare, those who brought you Avenue Q and Ring of Fire, Spring Awakening is a modern rock musical that follows a group of teenagers in late-19th-century Germany. A controversial and rebellious show, Spring Awakening serves as an expression of hope and determination for a new, progressive, and liberated generation in spite of conservative and authoritative adults.

The winner of eight Tony Awards including Best Musical, through what Entertainment Weekly called, “the most gorgeous Broadway score this decade,” Spring Awakening is an electrifying fusion of morality, sexuality, and rock and roll that exhilarates audiences across the nation like no other musical in years.

Purchase the SPRING 2 Pack to see Spring Awakening and Baskerville at one low price!

Plan Your Visit

Directions and Parking

There are various parking lots located within a short walking distance to Shea’s which range in price starting at $3. Get Directions.

Attractions

Explore Buffalo’s beautiful downtown. Be sure to go to visitbuffaloniagara.com to learn more about what Buffalo has to offer.

Get Updates

By becoming a Shea’s Season Subscriber, you not only ensure your tickets to the hottest Broadway ticket in town, but you receive many benefits; including but not limited to early access to additional seats, firsthand knowledge of upcoming shows, upgrades and more. Become a Season Subscriber today and become part of our legacy.

Get Updates From Shea's
Sponsors