No Excuses Love Tour feat. Joe, Melanie Fiona and Rude Boys Shea's Buffalo
Apr 18 Thu, 8:00 pm
Monday Apr 15
Tuesday Apr 16
Wednesday Apr 17
Thursday Apr 18
Friday Apr 19
Saturday Apr 20
Sunday Apr 21
About

The NO EXCUSES LOVE TOUR (originally Thursday, July 12, 2018 / Thursday, October 4, 2018) has been rescheduled to Thursday, April 18, 2019

Plan Your Visit

Directions and Parking

There are various parking lots located within a short walking distance to Shea’s which range in price starting at $3. Get Directions.

Attractions

Explore Buffalo’s beautiful downtown. Be sure to go to visitbuffaloniagara.com to learn more about what Buffalo has to offer.

Get Updates

By becoming a Shea’s Season Subscriber, you not only ensure your tickets to the hottest Broadway ticket in town, but you receive many benefits; including but not limited to early access to additional seats, firsthand knowledge of upcoming shows, upgrades and more. Become a Season Subscriber today and become part of our legacy.

Get Updates From Shea's