Agatha Christie’s Murder on the Orient Express Shea's 710
Mar 16 Thu, 7:30 pm Mar 17 Fri, 7:30 pm Mar 18 Sat, 8:00 pm Mar 23 Thu, 7:30 pm Mar 24 Fri, 7:30 pm Mar 25 Sat, 8:00 pm Mar 26 Sun, 2:00 pm Mar 30 Thu, 7:30 pm Mar 31 Fri, 7:30 pm Apr 1 Sat, 8:00 pm Apr 2 Sun, 2:00 pm

Agatha Christie’s Murder on the Orient Express All For One Theatre Productions

Mar 16-Apr 2, 2023

Shea's 710

In this timeless murder mystery, a snowdrift stops a train in its tracks at midnight. The next morning, an American tycoon lies dead in his compartment, stabbed a dozen times while his door locked from the inside.

BUY TICKETS
https://www.sheas.org/wp-content/uploads/2022/04/2023-710theatre-MOTOE-vertical-250x444-1.jpg
Performances

Mar 16-Apr 2, 2023

11 Upcoming Shows

Thursday Mar 16
Friday Mar 17
Saturday Mar 18
Sunday Mar 19
Monday Mar 20
Tuesday Mar 21
Wednesday Mar 22
Thursday Mar 23
Friday Mar 24
Saturday Mar 25
Sunday Mar 26
Monday Mar 27
Tuesday Mar 28
Wednesday Mar 29
Thursday Mar 30
Friday Mar 31
Saturday Apr 1
Sunday Apr 2
Monday Apr 3
Tuesday Apr 4
Wednesday Apr 5

Select a showtime to buy tickets from Ticketmaster

Get Updates

By becoming a Shea’s Season Subscriber, you not only ensure your tickets to the hottest Broadway ticket in town, but you receive many benefits; including but not limited to early access to additional seats, firsthand knowledge of upcoming shows, upgrades and more. Become a Season Subscriber today and become part of our legacy.

Get Updates From Shea's
JUMP TO: Overview Performances More