Farinelli And The King Shea's 710
Apr 8 Thu, 7:30 pm Apr 9 Fri, 7:30 pm Apr 10 Sat, 8:00 pm Apr 11 Sun, 2:00 pm Apr 14 Wed, 10:00 am Apr 15 Thu, 7:30 pm Apr 16 Fri, 7:30 pm Apr 17 Sat, 8:00 pm Apr 18 Sun, 2:00 pm
Monday Apr 5
Tuesday Apr 6
Wednesday Apr 7
Thursday Apr 8
Friday Apr 9
Saturday Apr 10
Sunday Apr 11
Monday Apr 12
Tuesday Apr 13
Wednesday Apr 14
Thursday Apr 15
Friday Apr 16
Saturday Apr 17
Sunday Apr 18
About

Unstable thoughts plague King Phillipe of Spain, raising suspicions that he is unfit to rule. His Queen brings him to the charismatic castro, Farinelli. Love and tranquility; fame and fortune? Their destiny is in the stars.

Get Updates

By becoming a Shea’s Season Subscriber, you not only ensure your tickets to the hottest Broadway ticket in town, but you receive many benefits; including but not limited to early access to additional seats, firsthand knowledge of upcoming shows, upgrades and more. Become a Season Subscriber today and become part of our legacy.

Get Updates From Shea's