Disney’s Aladdin Shea's Buffalo
Aug 8 Wed, 7:30 pm Aug 9 Thu, 1:00 pm Aug 9 Thu, 7:30 pm Aug 10 Fri, 8:00 pm Aug 11 Sat, 2:00 pm Aug 11 Sat, 8:00 pm Aug 12 Sun, 1:00 pm Aug 12 Sun, 6:30 pm Aug 14 Tue, 7:30 pm Aug 15 Wed, 7:30 pm Aug 16 Thu, 7:30 pm Aug 17 Fri, 8:00 pm Aug 18 Sat, 2:00 pm Aug 18 Sat, 8:00 pm Aug 19 Sun, 1:00 pm Aug 19 Sun, 6:30 pm
Monday Aug 6
Tuesday Aug 7
Wednesday Aug 8
Thursday Aug 9
Friday Aug 10
Saturday Aug 11
Sunday Aug 12
Monday Aug 13
Tuesday Aug 14
Wednesday Aug 15
Thursday Aug 16
Friday Aug 17
Saturday Aug 18
Sunday Aug 19
About

Discover a whole new world at Disney’s ALADDIN, the hit Broadway musical.

From the producer of The Lion King comes the timeless story of ALADDIN, a thrilling new production filled with unforgettable beauty, magic, comedy and breathtaking spectacle. It’s an extraordinary theatrical event where one lamp and three wishes make the possibilities infinite.

Hailed by USA Today as “Pure Genie-Us,” ALADDIN features all your favorite songs from the film as well as new music written by Tony® and Academy Award® winner Alan Menken (Newsies) with lyrics penned by the legendary Howard Ashman (Beauty and the Beast), Tony Award winner Tim Rice (The Lion King, Aida), and book writer Chad Beguelin (The Wedding Singer).

Directed and choreographed by Tony Award winner Casey Nicholaw (The Book of Mormon, Something Rotten!),this “Fabulous” and “Extravagant” (The New YorkTimes) new musical boasts an incomparable design team, with sets, costumes and lighting from Tony Award winners Bob Crowley (Mary Poppins), Gregg Barnes (Kinky Boots), and Natasha Katz (An American in Paris). See why audiences and critics agree, ALADDIN is “Exactly What You Wish For!” (NBC-TV).

VIEW THE 2018-19 M&T BANK BROADWAY SEASON

 

Photo Credit: Deen Van Meer (C) Disney

Plan Your Visit

Directions and Parking

There are various parking lots located within a short walking distance to Shea’s which range in price starting at $3. Get Directions.

Attractions

Explore Buffalo’s beautiful downtown. Be sure to go to visitbuffaloniagara.com to learn more about what Buffalo has to offer.

Get Updates

By becoming a Shea’s Season Subscriber, you not only ensure your tickets to the hottest Broadway ticket in town, but you receive many benefits; including but not limited to early access to additional seats, firsthand knowledge of upcoming shows, upgrades and more. Become a Season Subscriber today and become part of our legacy.

Get Updates From Shea's
Sponsors