Six Shea's Buffalo
Apr 25 Tue, 7:30 pm Apr 26 Wed, 7:30 pm Apr 27 Thu, 7:30 pm Apr 28 Fri, 7:30 pm Apr 29 Sat, 2:00 pm Apr 29 Sat, 8:00 pm Apr 30 Sun, 1:00 pm Apr 30 Sun, 6:30 pm May 2 Tue, 7:30 pm May 3 Wed, 7:30 pm May 4 Thu, 7:30 pm May 5 Fri, 7:30 pm May 6 Sat, 2:00 pm May 6 Sat, 8:00 pm May 7 Sun, 1:00 pm May 7 Sun, 6:30 pm
Tuesday Apr 25
Wednesday Apr 26
Thursday Apr 27
Friday Apr 28
Saturday Apr 29
Sunday Apr 30
Monday May 1
Tuesday May 2
Wednesday May 3
Thursday May 4
Friday May 5
Saturday May 6
Sunday May 7
Monday May 8

Select a showtime to buy tickets from Ticketmaster

About

SIX

April 25-May 7, 2023

Divorced, beheaded, died, divorced, beheaded, survived.

From Tudor Queens to Pop Princesses, the SIX wives of Henry VIII take the mic to remix five hundred years of historical heartbreak into an exuberant celebration of 21st century girl power! This new original musical is the global sensation that everyone is losing their head over. The New York Times says SIX “TOTALLY RULES!” (Critic’s Pick) and The Washington Post hails SIX as “Exactly the kind of energizing, inspirational illumination this town aches for! The Broadway season got supercharged!”

Written by Toby Marlow & Lucy Moss

Get Updates

By becoming a Shea’s Season Subscriber, you not only ensure your tickets to the hottest Broadway ticket in town, but you receive many benefits; including but not limited to early access to additional seats, firsthand knowledge of upcoming shows, upgrades and more. Become a Season Subscriber today and become part of our legacy.

Get Updates From Shea's

Become a Subscriber

By becoming a Shea’s Season Subscriber, you not only ensure your tickets to the hottest Broadway ticket in town, but you receive many benefits; including but not limited to early access to additional seats, firsthand knowledge of upcoming shows, and more. Become a Season Subscriber today and be part of our legacy.

Learn More

Group Tickets Available!

Have 10+ people coming to a show at Shea's? You may qualify for group seating! Get together with your school, organization, family! Groups may also enjoy in-house dining for the Broadway shows with Shea's Bistro & Bar. Luxury BOX SEATS also available for select shows. Click the link below to apply, or for more information.

Learn More

Email Updates

Never miss an email update from us again! If you haven't been receiving our latest announcements, or would like to verify your email address is correct in our mailing lists, please contact us today. Within your email, please include your full name, preferred email address, and any other relevant information.

Learn More