Mean Girls Shea's Buffalo
Sep 21 Sat, 2:00 pm Sep 21 Sat, 8:00 pm Sep 22 Sun, 2:00 pm Sep 22 Sun, 7:00 pm Sep 24 Tue, 7:30 pm Sep 25 Wed, 7:30 pm Sep 26 Thu, 7:30 pm Sep 27 Fri, 8:00 pm
Monday Sep 16
Tuesday Sep 17
Wednesday Sep 18
Thursday Sep 19
Friday Sep 20
Saturday Sep 21
Sunday Sep 22
Monday Sep 23
Tuesday Sep 24
Wednesday Sep 25
Thursday Sep 26
Friday Sep 27
Saturday Sep 28
Sunday Sep 29
About






Presented by Shea’s and Albert Nocciolino
Photos by Matthew Murphy 

 

Photo credit: Joan Marcus

Subscriptions for the new 2019-2020 M&T Bank Broadway Series are selling!

The running time is approximately 2 hours and 30 minutes, including 1 intermission

Get Updates

By becoming a Shea’s Season Subscriber, you not only ensure your tickets to the hottest Broadway ticket in town, but you receive many benefits; including but not limited to early access to additional seats, firsthand knowledge of upcoming shows, upgrades and more. Become a Season Subscriber today and become part of our legacy.

Get Updates From Shea's