Hamilton Shea's Buffalo
Dec 14 Tue, 7:30 pm Dec 15 Wed, 7:30 pm Dec 16 Thu, 7:30 pm Dec 17 Fri, 7:30 pm Dec 18 Sat, 2:00 pm Dec 18 Sat, 8:00 pm Dec 19 Sun, 1:00 pm Dec 19 Sun, 7:00 pm Dec 20 Mon, 7:30 pm Dec 21 Tue, 7:30 pm Dec 22 Wed, 7:30 pm Dec 23 Thu, 1:00 pm Dec 23 Thu, 7:30 pm Dec 25 Sat, 7:00 pm Dec 26 Sun, 1:00 pm Dec 26 Sun, 7:00 pm Dec 28 Tue, 7:30 pm Dec 29 Wed, 7:30 pm Dec 30 Thu, 7:30 pm Dec 31 Fri, 7:30 pm Jan 1 Sat, 2:00 pm Jan 1 Sat, 8:00 pm Jan 2 Sun, 1:00 pm Jan 2 Sun, 7:00 pm
Monday Dec 13
Tuesday Dec 14
Wednesday Dec 15
Thursday Dec 16
Friday Dec 17
Saturday Dec 18
Sunday Dec 19
Monday Dec 20
Tuesday Dec 21
Wednesday Dec 22
Thursday Dec 23
Friday Dec 24
Saturday Dec 25
Sunday Dec 26
Monday Dec 27
Tuesday Dec 28
Wednesday Dec 29
Thursday Dec 30
Friday Dec 31
Saturday Jan 1
Sunday Jan 2
About

HAMILTON is the story of America then, told by America now. Featuring a score that blends hip-hop, jazz, R&B and Broadway, HAMILTON has taken the story of American founding father Alexander Hamilton and created a revolutionary moment in theatre—a musical that has had a profound impact on culture, politics, and education. With book, music, and lyrics by Lin-Manuel Miranda, direction by Thomas Kail, choreography by Andy Blankenbuehler, and musical supervision and orchestrations by Alex Lacamoire, HAMILTON is based on Ron Chernow’s acclaimed biography. It has won Tony®, Grammy®, and Olivier Awards, the Pulitzer Prize for Drama, and an unprecedented special citation from the Kennedy Center Honors.

2 Hours, 46 Minutes

18 Minutes

The first, approximately five (5) minutes after the start of the show and the second after the second song, approximately twelve (12) minutes after the start of the show.

HAMILTON Philip National Tour - Joseph Morales and Company - Joan Marcus 2018 HAMILTON Philip National Tour - Elijah Malcomb, Joseph Morales, Kyle Scatliffe, Fergie L. Philippe and Company - Joan Marcus 2018 HAMILTON Philip National Tour - Company - Joan Marcus 2018 HAMILTON Philip National Tour - Joseph Morales and Marcus Choi - Joan Marcus 2018 HAMILTON Philip National Tour - Shoba Narayan and Joseph Morales - Joan Marcus 2018 HAMILTON Philip National Tour - Shoba Narayan, Ta'Rea Campbell and Nyla Sostre - Joan Marcus 2018 HAMILTON Philip National Tour - Jon Patrick Walker - Joan Marcus 2018
Get Updates

By becoming a Shea’s Season Subscriber, you not only ensure your tickets to the hottest Broadway ticket in town, but you receive many benefits; including but not limited to early access to additional seats, firsthand knowledge of upcoming shows, upgrades and more. Become a Season Subscriber today and become part of our legacy.

Get Updates From Shea's

Group Tickets Available!

Have 10+ people coming to a show at Shea's? You may qualify for group seating! Get together with your school, organization, family! Groups may also enjoy in-house dining for the Broadway shows with Shea's Bistro & Bar. Luxury BOX SEATS also available for select shows. Click the link below to apply, or for more information.

Learn More

Mobile Ticketing

For your convenience and safety, we're moving away from paper tickets.  Your phone is now your ticket!  This shift will enhance your experience at Shea’s Buffalo Theatre by providing a contactless and more eco-friendly way to enter our theater safely and efficiently, while also reducing the risk of lost, stolen, or counterfeit tickets.

Learn More

Policies at Shea's Performing Arts Center

Shea’s Performing Arts Center looks forward to reopening on September 10, 2021. As we raise the curtain for Disney’s Frozen, all patrons, volunteers, and staff are required to wear a mask regardless of vaccination status. Masks are required at all times – upon arrival, performance, and departure. Shea’s will follow the safety protocols from the CDC, New York State, and Erie County that are in place at the time of reopening and will inform patrons of those requirements prior to the performances.

Learn More