Harper Lee’s To Kill a Mockingbird Shea's Buffalo
Mar 27 Sun, 1:00 pm Mar 27 Sun, 6:30 pm Mar 29 Tue, 7:30 pm Mar 30 Wed, 7:30 pm Mar 31 Thu, 7:30 pm Apr 1 Fri, 7:30 pm Apr 2 Sat, 2:00 pm Apr 2 Sat, 8:00 pm
Monday Mar 21
Tuesday Mar 22
Wednesday Mar 23
Thursday Mar 24
Friday Mar 25
Saturday Mar 26
Sunday Mar 27
Monday Mar 28
Tuesday Mar 29
Wednesday Mar 30
Thursday Mar 31
Friday Apr 1
Saturday Apr 2
Sunday Apr 3
About

All rise for Academy Award® winner Aaron Sorkin’s adaptation of Harper Lee’s Pulitzer Prize-winning masterwork. The New York Times Critic’s Pick TO KILL A MOCKINGBIRD is “the most successful American play in Broadway history. (60 Minutes). New York Magazine calls it “a real phenomenon. Majestic and incandescent, it’s filled with breath and nuance and soul.” With direction by Tony Award® winner Bartlett Sher, TO KILL A MOCKINGBIRD — “the greatest novel of all time” (Chicago Tribune) — has quickly become “one of the greatest plays in history” (NPR).

Jeff Daniels (c) Julieta Cervantes Jeff Daniels and Gbenga Akinnagbe (c) Julieta Cervantes Stark Sands, Erin Wilhelmi, and Frederick Weller (c) Julieta Cervantes Gbenga Akinnagbe (c) Julieta Cervantes Celia Keenan-Bolger and LaTanya Richardson (c) Julieta Cervantes LaTanya Richardson Jackson and Jeff Daniels (c) Julieta Cervantes Jeff Daniels (c) Julieta Cervantes Jeff Daniels (c) Julieta Cervantes Celia Keenan-Bolger and Jeff Daniels (c) Julieta Cervantes Celia Keenan-Bolger (c) Julieta Cervantes
Get Updates

By becoming a Shea’s Season Subscriber, you not only ensure your tickets to the hottest Broadway ticket in town, but you receive many benefits; including but not limited to early access to additional seats, firsthand knowledge of upcoming shows, upgrades and more. Become a Season Subscriber today and become part of our legacy.

Get Updates From Shea's