To Kill a Mockingbird Shea's Buffalo
Aug 15 Sat, 8:00 pm Aug 16 Sun, 1:00 pm Aug 16 Sun, 6:30 pm Aug 18 Tue, 7:30 pm Aug 19 Wed, 7:30 pm Aug 20 Thu, 7:30 pm Aug 21 Fri, 7:30 pm Aug 22 Sat, 2:00 pm
Monday Aug 10
Tuesday Aug 11
Wednesday Aug 12
Thursday Aug 13
Friday Aug 14
Saturday Aug 15
Sunday Aug 16
Monday Aug 17
Tuesday Aug 18
Wednesday Aug 19
Thursday Aug 20
Friday Aug 21
Saturday Aug 22
Sunday Aug 23
About

All rise for Academy Award-winner Aaron Sorkin’s adaptation of Harper Lee’s Pulitzer Prize-winning masterwork. The New York Times Critic’s Pick To Kill a Mockingbird is “the most successful American play in Broadway history (60 Minutes). New York Magazine calls it “a real phenomenon. Majestic and incandescent, it’s filled with breath and nuance and soul.” With direction by Tony Award-winner Bartlett Sher, To Kill a Mockingbird — “the greatest novel of all time” (Chicago Tribune) — has quickly become “one of the greatest plays in history” (NPR).

Get Updates

By becoming a Shea’s Season Subscriber, you not only ensure your tickets to the hottest Broadway ticket in town, but you receive many benefits; including but not limited to early access to additional seats, firsthand knowledge of upcoming shows, upgrades and more. Become a Season Subscriber today and become part of our legacy.

Get Updates From Shea's