The Secret Garden: Spring Version Shea's Smith
Oct 14 Fri, 7:30 pm Oct 15 Sat, 2:00 pm Oct 15 Sat, 8:00 pm Oct 16 Sun, 2:00 pm Oct 20 Thu, 7:30 pm Oct 21 Fri, 7:30 pm Oct 22 Sat, 2:00 pm Oct 22 Sat, 8:00 pm Oct 23 Sun, 2:00 pm Oct 27 Thu, 7:30 pm Oct 28 Fri, 7:30 pm Oct 29 Sat, 2:00 pm Oct 29 Sat, 8:00 pm Oct 30 Sun, 2:00 pm

The Secret Garden: Spring Version Second Generation Theatre

Oct 14-30, 2022

Shea's Smith

90 minutes

Based on the novel by Frances Hodgson Burnett, THE SECRET GARDEN: SPRING VERSION is the perfect 90 minute retelling theatre outing for the entire family.

BUY TICKETS
https://www.sheas.org/wp-content/uploads/2022/04/gardenSGT2022_ShowBanners_250x444.jpg
Performances

Oct 14-30, 2022

14 Upcoming Shows

Friday Oct 14
Saturday Oct 15
Sunday Oct 16
Monday Oct 17
Tuesday Oct 18
Wednesday Oct 19
Thursday Oct 20
Friday Oct 21
Saturday Oct 22
Sunday Oct 23
Monday Oct 24
Tuesday Oct 25
Wednesday Oct 26
Thursday Oct 27
Friday Oct 28
Saturday Oct 29
Sunday Oct 30
Monday Oct 31
Tuesday Nov 1
Wednesday Nov 2
Thursday Nov 3

Select a showtime to buy tickets from Ticketmaster

Get Updates

By becoming a Shea’s Season Subscriber, you not only ensure your tickets to the hottest Broadway ticket in town, but you receive many benefits; including but not limited to early access to additional seats, firsthand knowledge of upcoming shows, upgrades and more. Become a Season Subscriber today and become part of our legacy.

Get Updates From Shea's
JUMP TO: Overview Performances More