The Kathy & Mo Show: Parallel Lives/The Dark Side Shea's Smith
Jan 18 Fri, 8:00 pm Jan 19 Sat, 8:00 pm Jan 20 Sun, 2:00 pm Jan 25 Fri, 8:00 pm Jan 26 Sat, 8:00 pm Jan 27 Sun, 2:00 pm
Monday Jan 14
Tuesday Jan 15
Wednesday Jan 16
Thursday Jan 17
Friday Jan 18
Saturday Jan 19
Sunday Jan 20
Monday Jan 21
Tuesday Jan 22
Wednesday Jan 23
Thursday Jan 24
Friday Jan 25
Saturday Jan 26
Sunday Jan 27
About

The Kathy and Mo Show stars Pamela Rose Mangus and Mary Kate O’Connell portraying a variety of characters in a series of satiric sketches. From angels discussing God’s interior decorating choices for the world to West Texas bar patrons, Parallel Lives offers a talented cast of two the chance to create a multitude of characters to delight and confound. After 20 years, Parallel Lives (updated with new material in 2005) still rings true as a penetrating look at Americana.

Plan Your Visit

Directions and Parking

There are various parking lots located within a short walking distance to Shea’s which range in price starting at $3. Get Directions.

Attractions

Explore Buffalo’s beautiful downtown. Be sure to go to visitbuffaloniagara.com to learn more about what Buffalo has to offer.

Get Updates

By becoming a Shea’s Season Subscriber, you not only ensure your tickets to the hottest Broadway ticket in town, but you receive many benefits; including but not limited to early access to additional seats, firsthand knowledge of upcoming shows, upgrades and more. Become a Season Subscriber today and become part of our legacy.

Get Updates From Shea's