The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Nighttime Shea's 710
Mar 12 Thu, 7:30 pm Mar 13 Fri, 8:00 pm Mar 14 Sat, 8:00 pm Mar 15 Sun, 2:00 pm Mar 20 Fri, 8:00 pm Mar 21 Sat, 8:00 pm Mar 22 Sun, 2:00 pm Mar 27 Fri, 8:00 pm Mar 28 Sat, 8:00 pm Mar 29 Sun, 2:00 pm
Monday Mar 9
Tuesday Mar 10
Wednesday Mar 11
Thursday Mar 12
Friday Mar 13
Saturday Mar 14
Sunday Mar 15
Monday Mar 16
Tuesday Mar 17
Wednesday Mar 18
Thursday Mar 19
Friday Mar 20
Saturday Mar 21
Sunday Mar 22
Monday Mar 23
Tuesday Mar 24
Wednesday Mar 25
Thursday Mar 26
Friday Mar 27
Saturday Mar 28
Sunday Mar 29
About

Fifteen-year-old Christopher has an extraordinary brain; he is exceptionally intelligent but ill-equipped to interpret everyday life. When he falls under suspicion for killing his neighbor’s dog, he sets out to identify the true culprit, which leads to an earth-shattering discovery and a journey that will change his life forever in this collaborative production of the Tony-Award winning play.

 

For teachers and educators, we have a CURIOUS INCIDENT study guide available for download!

Plan Your Visit

Directions and Parking

There are various parking lots located within a short walking distance to Shea’s which range in price starting at $3. Get Directions.

Attractions

Explore Buffalo’s beautiful downtown. Be sure to go to visitbuffaloniagara.com to learn more about what Buffalo has to offer.

Get Updates

By becoming a Shea’s Season Subscriber, you not only ensure your tickets to the hottest Broadway ticket in town, but you receive many benefits; including but not limited to early access to additional seats, firsthand knowledge of upcoming shows, upgrades and more. Become a Season Subscriber today and become part of our legacy.

Get Updates From Shea's