Shakespeare In Love Shea's 710
Feb 11 Thu, 7:30 pm Feb 12 Fri, 7:30 pm Feb 13 Sat, 8:00 pm Feb 14 Sun, 2:00 pm Feb 18 Thu, 7:30 pm Feb 19 Fri, 7:30 pm Feb 20 Sat, 8:00 pm Feb 21 Sun, 2:00 pm Feb 25 Thu, 7:30 pm Feb 26 Fri, 7:30 pm Feb 27 Sat, 8:00 pm Feb 28 Sun, 2:00 pm
Monday Feb 8
Tuesday Feb 9
Wednesday Feb 10
Thursday Feb 11
Friday Feb 12
Saturday Feb 13
Sunday Feb 14
Monday Feb 15
Tuesday Feb 16
Wednesday Feb 17
Thursday Feb 18
Friday Feb 19
Saturday Feb 20
Sunday Feb 21
Monday Feb 22
Tuesday Feb 23
Wednesday Feb 24
Thursday Feb 25
Friday Feb 26
Saturday Feb 27
Sunday Feb 28
About

Amidst a bustling background of mistaken identity, backstage theatrics, and secret courtships, meet the world’s greatest playwright, William Shakespeare. In this heart-warming comedy, the Bard is fighting writer’s block and is short on cash. When he falls in love with an aristocratic woman, things take an unexpected turn.

Get Updates

By becoming a Shea’s Season Subscriber, you not only ensure your tickets to the hottest Broadway ticket in town, but you receive many benefits; including but not limited to early access to additional seats, firsthand knowledge of upcoming shows, upgrades and more. Become a Season Subscriber today and become part of our legacy.

Get Updates From Shea's