Romance/Romance Shea's Smith
Apr 14 Fri, 7:30 pm Apr 15 Sat, 3:00 pm Apr 15 Sat, 7:30 pm Apr 16 Sun, 3:00 pm Apr 21 Fri, 7:30 pm Apr 22 Sat, 3:00 pm Apr 22 Sat, 7:30 pm Apr 23 Sun, 3:00 pm
Friday Apr 14
Saturday Apr 15
Sunday Apr 16
Monday Apr 17
Tuesday Apr 18
Wednesday Apr 19
Thursday Apr 20
Friday Apr 21
Saturday Apr 22
Sunday Apr 23
Monday Apr 24
Tuesday Apr 25
Wednesday Apr 26
Thursday Apr 27

Select a showtime to buy tickets from Ticketmaster

About

Romance/Romance 

Book & Lyrics by Barry Harman

Music by Keith Herrmann

Get Updates

By becoming a Shea’s Season Subscriber, you not only ensure your tickets to the hottest Broadway ticket in town, but you receive many benefits; including but not limited to early access to additional seats, firsthand knowledge of upcoming shows, upgrades and more. Become a Season Subscriber today and become part of our legacy.

Get Updates From Shea's