Once On This Island Shea's 710
Sep 15 Thu, 7:30 pm Sep 16 Fri, 7:30 pm Sep 17 Sat, 8:00 pm Sep 18 Sun, 2:00 pm Sep 22 Thu, 7:30 pm Sep 23 Fri, 7:30 pm Sep 24 Sat, 8:00 pm Sep 25 Sun, 2:00 pm Sep 29 Thu, 7:30 pm Sep 30 Fri, 7:30 pm Oct 1 Sat, 8:00 pm Oct 2 Sun, 2:00 pm
Thursday Sep 15
Friday Sep 16
Saturday Sep 17
Sunday Sep 18
Monday Sep 19
Tuesday Sep 20
Wednesday Sep 21
Thursday Sep 22
Friday Sep 23
Saturday Sep 24
Sunday Sep 25
Monday Sep 26
Tuesday Sep 27
Wednesday Sep 28
Thursday Sep 29
Friday Sep 30
Saturday Oct 1
Sunday Oct 2
Monday Oct 3
Tuesday Oct 4
Wednesday Oct 5

Select a showtime to buy tickets from Ticketmaster

About

Once On This Island – Produced by Shea’s 710 Theatre with support from Evans Bank, Once On This Island will take the stage September 15 – October 2, 2022, just in time for Curtain Up!. From the Tony Award-winning songwriting team of Lynn Ahrens and Stephen Flaherty (Seussical, Ragtime), comes the highly original and theatrical Caribbean-based musical. Once On This Island is the sweeping, universal tale of Ti Moune, a fearless peasant girl in search of her place in the world, and ready to risk it all for love.

 

Ticket purchases are always safe with Shea’s. Tickets will be honored for the rescheduled dates, and if you encounter a scheduling conflict, we are happy to move you into another performance.

Get Updates

By becoming a Shea’s Season Subscriber, you not only ensure your tickets to the hottest Broadway ticket in town, but you receive many benefits; including but not limited to early access to additional seats, firsthand knowledge of upcoming shows, upgrades and more. Become a Season Subscriber today and become part of our legacy.

Get Updates From Shea's

Email Updates

Never miss an email update from us again! If you haven't been receiving our latest announcements, or would like to verify your email address is correct in our mailing lists, please contact us today. Within your email, please include your full name, preferred email address, and any other relevant information.

Learn More

MY SHEA'S App

MY SHEA'S App is our newest offering for audiences: a free app available for download in both the Apple and Google Play Stores. With the MY SHEA’S App, you can purchase, manage, and view your tickets, get up-to-the-minute information on performance dates and times, and answers to frequently asked questions.

Learn More

Patron Health and Safety

Shea’s Performing Arts Center’s policies will continue to evolve as conditions change. Shea’s will follow recommendations from the CDC, New York State, and Erie County. At this time, masking and proof of vaccination are not required for event attendees.

Learn More