Once In My Lifetime Shea's Smith
Aug 28 Tue, 7:30 pm Aug 29 Wed, 7:30 pm Aug 30 Thu, 7:30 pm Aug 31 Fri, 7:30 pm Sep 1 Sat, 2:30 pm Sep 1 Sat, 7:30 pm Sep 2 Sun, 2:30 pm Sep 2 Sun, 7:30 pm Sep 4 Tue, 7:30 pm Sep 5 Wed, 7:30 pm Sep 6 Thu, 7:30 pm Sep 7 Fri, 7:30 pm Sep 8 Sat, 2:30 pm Sep 8 Sat, 7:30 pm
Monday Aug 27
Tuesday Aug 28
Wednesday Aug 29
Thursday Aug 30
Friday Aug 31
Saturday Sep 1
Sunday Sep 2
Monday Sep 3
Tuesday Sep 4
Wednesday Sep 5
Thursday Sep 6
Friday Sep 7
Saturday Sep 8
Sunday Sep 9
About

Preview Performance Tuesday, August 28

Opening Night Wednesday, August 29

Runs August 28 – September 8

Discounts available to groups of 8 or more. Call Mary Oshei 716-829-1153 to reserve your tickets.

Plan Your Visit

Directions and Parking

There are various parking lots located within a short walking distance to Shea’s which range in price starting at $3. Get Directions.

Attractions

Explore Buffalo’s beautiful downtown. Be sure to go to visitbuffaloniagara.com to learn more about what Buffalo has to offer.

Get Updates

By becoming a Shea’s Season Subscriber, you not only ensure your tickets to the hottest Broadway ticket in town, but you receive many benefits; including but not limited to early access to additional seats, firsthand knowledge of upcoming shows, upgrades and more. Become a Season Subscriber today and become part of our legacy.

Get Updates From Shea's