Nunsense A-MEN! Shea's Smith
Jan 24 Fri, 8:00 pm Jan 25 Sat, 2:00 pm Jan 25 Sat, 8:00 pm Jan 26 Sun, 2:00 pm Jan 31 Fri, 8:00 pm Feb 1 Sat, 2:00 pm Feb 1 Sat, 8:00 pm Feb 2 Sun, 2:00 pm
Monday Jan 20
Tuesday Jan 21
Wednesday Jan 22
Thursday Jan 23
Friday Jan 24
Saturday Jan 25
Sunday Jan 26
Monday Jan 27
Tuesday Jan 28
Wednesday Jan 29
Thursday Jan 30
Friday Jan 31
Saturday Feb 1
Sunday Feb 2
About

By Dan Goggin

NUNSENSE A-MEN! is the original Nunsense show with all of the characters being portrayed by male musical comedy performers. Done totally seriously, this show is, to quote a critic, “no drag.” This hilarious show begins when the Little Sisters of Hoboken discover their cook, Sister Julia, Child of God, has accidentally poisoned 52 of the sisters and they are in dire need of funds for their burial. The sisters decide that the best way to raise the money is to put on a variety show. Think Mrs. Doubtfire goes to the convent for this delightfully funny and heartfelt show.

To quote the New York Times: “A change of habit, boy oh, boy!”

NUNSENSE A-MEN is being presented through a special arrangement with Samuel French, Inc.

Get Updates

By becoming a Shea’s Season Subscriber, you not only ensure your tickets to the hottest Broadway ticket in town, but you receive many benefits; including but not limited to early access to additional seats, firsthand knowledge of upcoming shows, upgrades and more. Become a Season Subscriber today and become part of our legacy.

Get Updates From Shea's