Miss Bennet: Christmas at Pemberley Shea's 710
Dec 6 Thu, 7:30 pm Dec 7 Fri, 8:00 pm Dec 8 Sat, 8:00 pm Dec 9 Sun, 2:00 pm Dec 13 Thu, 7:30 pm Dec 14 Fri, 8:00 pm Dec 15 Sat, 8:00 pm Dec 16 Sun, 2:00 pm Dec 20 Thu, 7:30 pm Dec 21 Fri, 8:00 pm Dec 22 Sat, 8:00 pm
Monday Dec 3
Tuesday Dec 4
Wednesday Dec 5
Thursday Dec 6
Friday Dec 7
Saturday Dec 8
Sunday Dec 9
Monday Dec 10
Tuesday Dec 11
Wednesday Dec 12
Thursday Dec 13
Friday Dec 14
Saturday Dec 15
Sunday Dec 16
Monday Dec 17
Tuesday Dec 18
Wednesday Dec 19
Thursday Dec 20
Friday Dec 21
Saturday Dec 22
Sunday Dec 23
About

JOIN US FOR ONE OF OUR TEA SERVICES!

December 9th and December 16th at 12:30 prior to the 2:00 performances. Period costumes will be shown and nibbles served. Tickets – $20.

Click here to purchase tickets (Dec 16th Tea Service)

Have you ever wondered what happened to the beloved characters in Jane Austen’s Pride and Prejudice? Come spend Christmas at Pemberley with the newlywed Mr. and Mrs. Darcy as we learn how the bookish middle sister Mary is faring, and how an unexpected guest may turn the tide on her seemingly spinster ways.

 

Plan Your Visit

Directions and Parking

There are various parking lots located within a short walking distance to Shea’s which range in price starting at $3. Get Directions.

Attractions

Explore Buffalo’s beautiful downtown. Be sure to go to visitbuffaloniagara.com to learn more about what Buffalo has to offer.

Get Updates

By becoming a Shea’s Season Subscriber, you not only ensure your tickets to the hottest Broadway ticket in town, but you receive many benefits; including but not limited to early access to additional seats, firsthand knowledge of upcoming shows, upgrades and more. Become a Season Subscriber today and become part of our legacy.

Get Updates From Shea's