Million Dollar Quartet Shea's 710
Mar 14 Thu, 7:30 pm Mar 15 Fri, 8:00 pm Mar 16 Sat, 8:00 pm Mar 17 Sun, 2:00 pm Mar 21 Thu, 7:30 pm Mar 22 Fri, 8:00 pm Mar 23 Sat, 8:00 pm Mar 24 Sun, 2:00 pm
Monday Mar 11
Tuesday Mar 12
Wednesday Mar 13
Thursday Mar 14
Friday Mar 15
Saturday Mar 16
Sunday Mar 17
Monday Mar 18
Tuesday Mar 19
Wednesday Mar 20
Thursday Mar 21
Friday Mar 22
Saturday Mar 23
Sunday Mar 24
About

What if? What if four rock legends met at a recording studio in Memphis, Tennessee and had an impromptu jam session? That’s the inspiration behind Million Dollar Quartet, a show that explores what it would be like to experience Jerry Lee Lewis, Carl Perkins, Elvis Presley and Johnny Cash singing together. Join us for this smash jukebox musical that‘s sure to have you toe-tapping in your seat – if not dancing in the aisles!

Plan Your Visit

Directions and Parking

There are various parking lots located within a short walking distance to Shea’s which range in price starting at $3. Get Directions.

Attractions

Explore Buffalo’s beautiful downtown. Be sure to go to visitbuffaloniagara.com to learn more about what Buffalo has to offer.

Get Updates

By becoming a Shea’s Season Subscriber, you not only ensure your tickets to the hottest Broadway ticket in town, but you receive many benefits; including but not limited to early access to additional seats, firsthand knowledge of upcoming shows, upgrades and more. Become a Season Subscriber today and become part of our legacy.

Get Updates From Shea's