Kinky Boots Shea's 710
Mar 17 Thu, 7:30 pm Mar 18 Fri, 7:30 pm Mar 19 Sat, 8:00 pm Mar 20 Sun, 1:00 pm Mar 24 Thu, 7:30 pm Mar 25 Fri, 7:30 pm Mar 26 Sat, 8:00 pm Mar 27 Sun, 1:00 pm Mar 31 Thu, 7:30 pm Apr 1 Fri, 7:30 pm Apr 2 Sat, 8:00 pm Apr 3 Sun, 1:00 pm
Monday Mar 14
Tuesday Mar 15
Wednesday Mar 16
Thursday Mar 17
Friday Mar 18
Saturday Mar 19
Sunday Mar 20
Monday Mar 21
Tuesday Mar 22
Wednesday Mar 23
Thursday Mar 24
Friday Mar 25
Saturday Mar 26
Sunday Mar 27
Monday Mar 28
Tuesday Mar 29
Wednesday Mar 30
Thursday Mar 31
Friday Apr 1
Saturday Apr 2
Sunday Apr 3
About

This Tony Award Musical is an exhilarating story about a shoe factory in Northampton which will lift your spirits to high-heeled heights! Kinky Boots is about finding your passion, overcoming challenges, and transcending stereotypes.

Get Updates

By becoming a Shea’s Season Subscriber, you not only ensure your tickets to the hottest Broadway ticket in town, but you receive many benefits; including but not limited to early access to additional seats, firsthand knowledge of upcoming shows, upgrades and more. Become a Season Subscriber today and become part of our legacy.

Get Updates From Shea's

MY SHEA'S App

MY SHEA'S App is our newest offering for audiences: it is a free app available for download in both the Apple and Google Play Stores. With the MY SHEA’S App, you can log into your MY SHEA’S Account to purchase, manage, and view your tickets, get up-to-the-minute information on performance dates and times, special promotions, and answers to frequently asked questions.

Learn More

Mobile Ticketing

For your convenience and safety, we're moving away from paper tickets.  Your phone is now your ticket!  This shift will enhance your experience at Shea’s Buffalo Theatre by providing a contactless and more eco-friendly way to enter our theater safely and efficiently, while also reducing the risk of lost, stolen, or counterfeit tickets.

Learn More

Patron Health and Safety

All guests at Shea’s Buffalo, Shea’s 710, and Shea’s Smith Theatres must be fully vaccinated for entry for performances. Patrons are considered fully vaccinated at least 14 days after their final dose of a Pfizer, Moderna, or the single dose of the Johnson & Johnson COVID-19 vaccine. All patrons will be required to wear masks at all times while in the facility. Shea’s Performing Arts Center’s policies will continue to evolve and will follow recommendations from the CDC, New York State, and Erie County.

Learn More