In The Heights Shea's 710
Dec 3 Thu, 7:30 pm Dec 4 Fri, 7:30 pm Dec 5 Sat, 8:00 pm Dec 6 Sun, 2:00 pm Dec 10 Thu, 7:30 pm Dec 11 Fri, 7:30 pm Dec 12 Sat, 8:00 pm Dec 13 Sun, 2:00 pm Dec 17 Thu, 7:30 pm Dec 18 Fri, 7:30 pm Dec 19 Sat, 8:00 pm Dec 20 Sun, 2:00 pm
Monday Nov 30
Tuesday Dec 1
Wednesday Dec 2
Thursday Dec 3
Friday Dec 4
Saturday Dec 5
Sunday Dec 6
Monday Dec 7
Tuesday Dec 8
Wednesday Dec 9
Thursday Dec 10
Friday Dec 11
Saturday Dec 12
Sunday Dec 13
Monday Dec 14
Tuesday Dec 15
Wednesday Dec 16
Thursday Dec 17
Friday Dec 18
Saturday Dec 19
Sunday Dec 20
About

Romance blooms, dreams are challenged, and a winning lottery ticket can change everything in this lively and spirited musical set in Washington Heights – Lin-Manuel Miranda’s (HAMILTON) first Tony Award®-winning musical.

Get Updates

By becoming a Shea’s Season Subscriber, you not only ensure your tickets to the hottest Broadway ticket in town, but you receive many benefits; including but not limited to early access to additional seats, firsthand knowledge of upcoming shows, upgrades and more. Become a Season Subscriber today and become part of our legacy.

Get Updates From Shea's