Constellations Shea's Smith
Oct 16 Fri, 7:30 pm Oct 17 Sat, 8:00 pm Oct 18 Sun, 2:00 pm Oct 22 Thu, 7:30 pm Oct 23 Fri, 7:30 pm Oct 24 Sat, 8:00 pm Oct 25 Sun, 2:00 pm Oct 29 Thu, 7:30 pm Oct 30 Fri, 7:30 pm Oct 31 Sat, 8:00 pm Nov 1 Sun, 2:00 pm
Monday Oct 12
Tuesday Oct 13
Wednesday Oct 14
Thursday Oct 15
Friday Oct 16
Saturday Oct 17
Sunday Oct 18
Monday Oct 19
Tuesday Oct 20
Wednesday Oct 21
Thursday Oct 22
Friday Oct 23
Saturday Oct 24
Sunday Oct 25
Monday Oct 26
Tuesday Oct 27
Wednesday Oct 28
Thursday Oct 29
Friday Oct 30
Saturday Oct 31
Sunday Nov 1
About

Starring SGT Executive Director Kristin Bentley and Ben Michael Moran, this spellbinding romantic journey begins with a simple encounter between a man and a woman. What happens next defies the boundaries of the world we think we know, delving into the infinite possibilities of their relationship and raising questions about the difference between choice and destiny. This will be Michael Wachowiak’s directorial debut for SGT.

Get Updates

By becoming a Shea’s Season Subscriber, you not only ensure your tickets to the hottest Broadway ticket in town, but you receive many benefits; including but not limited to early access to additional seats, firsthand knowledge of upcoming shows, upgrades and more. Become a Season Subscriber today and become part of our legacy.

Get Updates From Shea's