Constellations Shea's Smith
Mar 11 Fri, 7:30 pm Mar 12 Sat, 8:00 pm Mar 13 Sun, 2:00 pm Mar 17 Thu, 7:30 pm Mar 18 Fri, 7:30 pm Mar 19 Sat, 8:00 pm Mar 20 Sun, 2:00 pm Mar 24 Thu, 7:30 pm Mar 25 Fri, 7:30 pm Mar 26 Sat, 8:00 pm
Monday Mar 7
Tuesday Mar 8
Wednesday Mar 9
Thursday Mar 10
Friday Mar 11
Saturday Mar 12
Sunday Mar 13
Monday Mar 14
Tuesday Mar 15
Wednesday Mar 16
Thursday Mar 17
Friday Mar 18
Saturday Mar 19
Sunday Mar 20
Monday Mar 21
Tuesday Mar 22
Wednesday Mar 23
Thursday Mar 24
Friday Mar 25
Saturday Mar 26
Sunday Mar 27
About

Starring SGT Executive Director Kristin Bentley and Chris Avery, this spellbinding romantic journey begins with a simple encounter between a man and a woman. What happens next defies the boundaries of the world we think we know, delving into the infinite possibilities of their relationship and raising questions about the difference between choice and destiny. This will be Michael Wachowiak’s directorial debut for SGT.

Get Updates

By becoming a Shea’s Season Subscriber, you not only ensure your tickets to the hottest Broadway ticket in town, but you receive many benefits; including but not limited to early access to additional seats, firsthand knowledge of upcoming shows, upgrades and more. Become a Season Subscriber today and become part of our legacy.

Get Updates From Shea's