Christmas Over the Tavern Shea's 710
Dec 5 Thu, 7:30 pm Dec 6 Fri, 8:00 pm Dec 7 Sat, 8:00 pm Dec 8 Sun, 2:00 pm Dec 12 Thu, 7:30 pm Dec 13 Fri, 8:00 pm Dec 14 Sat, 8:00 pm Dec 15 Sun, 2:00 pm Dec 19 Thu, 7:30 pm Dec 20 Fri, 8:00 pm Dec 21 Sat, 8:00 pm Dec 22 Sun, 2:00 pm
Monday Dec 2
Tuesday Dec 3
Wednesday Dec 4
Thursday Dec 5
Friday Dec 6
Saturday Dec 7
Sunday Dec 8
Monday Dec 9
Tuesday Dec 10
Wednesday Dec 11
Thursday Dec 12
Friday Dec 13
Saturday Dec 14
Sunday Dec 15
Monday Dec 16
Tuesday Dec 17
Wednesday Dec 18
Thursday Dec 19
Friday Dec 20
Saturday Dec 21
Sunday Dec 22
About

The Pazinskis, 4 kids and 2 parents living over a saloon in 1959 lower-middle class Buffalo, are not having their usual merry Christmas. Dad is going through a mid-life depression and refuses to buy a Christmas tree. Sister Clarissa is threatening to expel 12-year-old Rudy for performing a blasphemous one-man Nativity Scene where he plays all the characters as Hollywood celebrities. Mom wants the happy man she married returned to her, and the two teenagers, sensing their parents’ discord, are worried that this may be their last Christmas together as a whole family. In earthy, quirky Pazinski fashion, with comic songs and dream sequences, they all come to a deeper understanding of what it means to be a family on this most stressful of holidays.

Get Updates

By becoming a Shea’s Season Subscriber, you not only ensure your tickets to the hottest Broadway ticket in town, but you receive many benefits; including but not limited to early access to additional seats, firsthand knowledge of upcoming shows, upgrades and more. Become a Season Subscriber today and become part of our legacy.

Get Updates From Shea's

Gift Certificates

Give the gift of Shea’s! Gift Certificates may be purchased in any denomination at the Shea’s Box Office in person or by calling (716) 847-0850. You can use our gift certificates to purchase tickets to events at Shea’s Buffalo Theatre, Shea’s Smith Theatre, Shea's 710 Theatre, Shea's Bistro and Bar, and during performances at Shea’s bars and concession counters.

Learn More

Group Tickets Available!

Have 10+ people coming to a show at Shea's? You may qualify for group seating! Get together with your school, organization, family! Groups may also enjoy in-house dining for the Broadway shows with Shea's Bistro & Bar. Luxury BOX SEATS also available for select shows. Click the link below to apply, or for more information.

Learn More

Seat Plaque Campaign

Name a Seat at Shea’s Buffalo Theatre! Whether it’s to honor a family member or friend, or just show that your family or company supports Shea’s, all individuals and corporations are invited to place a name on a commemorative brass plate that will adhere to a seat’s arm for the life of the seat.

Learn More