Cabaret Shea's Smith
Jun 10 Fri, 7:30 pm Jun 11 Sat, 2:00 pm Jun 11 Sat, 8:00 pm Jun 12 Sun, 2:00 pm Jun 16 Thu, 7:30 pm Jun 17 Fri, 7:30 pm Jun 18 Sat, 2:00 pm Jun 18 Sat, 8:00 pm Jun 19 Sun, 2:00 pm Jun 23 Thu, 7:30 pm Jun 24 Fri, 7:30 pm Jun 25 Sat, 2:00 pm Jun 25 Sat, 8:00 pm Jun 26 Sun, 2:00 pm
Monday Jun 6
Tuesday Jun 7
Wednesday Jun 8
Thursday Jun 9
Friday Jun 10
Saturday Jun 11
Sunday Jun 12
Monday Jun 13
Tuesday Jun 14
Wednesday Jun 15
Thursday Jun 16
Friday Jun 17
Saturday Jun 18
Sunday Jun 19
Monday Jun 20
Tuesday Jun 21
Wednesday Jun 22
Thursday Jun 23
Friday Jun 24
Saturday Jun 25
Sunday Jun 26
About

In 1930’s Berlin, the Nazi party is gaining strength, but in the Kit Kat Club, everything is beautiful… but for how long?

Get Updates

By becoming a Shea’s Season Subscriber, you not only ensure your tickets to the hottest Broadway ticket in town, but you receive many benefits; including but not limited to early access to additional seats, firsthand knowledge of upcoming shows, upgrades and more. Become a Season Subscriber today and become part of our legacy.

Get Updates From Shea's

Shea's Buffalo Souvenir Cups

We are pleased to present our new Shea’s Buffalo Souvenir Cup! With a $3 purchase (beverage not included), you can now take a drink back to your seat to enjoy during the show. Now available for purchase at any of our lobby bars and concession counters, these are limited edition and completely re-usable at all events.

Learn More

Mobile Ticketing

For your convenience and safety, we're moving away from paper tickets.  Your phone is now your ticket!  This shift will enhance your experience at Shea’s Buffalo Theatre by providing a contactless and more eco-friendly way to enter our theater safely and efficiently, while also reducing the risk of lost, stolen, or counterfeit tickets.

Learn More

Gift Cards

Give the gift of Shea’s! You can use our gift cards to purchase tickets to events at Shea’s Buffalo Theatre, Shea’s Smith Theatre, and Shea's 710 Theatre. The gift card can also be used for food and beverage purchases at Shea's Bistro and Bar, and during performances at Shea’s bars and concession counters.

Learn More