Ken Ludwig’s Baskerville: A Sherlock Holmes Mystery Shea's 710
May 10 Thu, 7:30 pm May 11 Fri, 8:00 pm May 12 Sat, 8:00 pm May 13 Sun, 2:00 pm May 18 Fri, 8:00 pm May 19 Sat, 8:00 pm
Monday May 7
Tuesday May 8
Wednesday May 9
Thursday May 10
Friday May 11
Saturday May 12
Sunday May 13
Monday May 14
Tuesday May 15
Wednesday May 16
Thursday May 17
Friday May 18
Saturday May 19
Sunday May 20
About

Doors open one hour before the show

Duration

2 hrs 15 minutes including intermission

Purchase by phone

1-800-745-3000

MusicalFare, the company that brought AVENUE Q and RING OF FIRE, returns to Shea’s 710 Theatre with a madcap version of a beloved classic.

Literature’s most famous detective, the inimitable Sherlock Holmes comes to life in Ken Ludwig’s Baskerville: A Sherlock Holmes Mystery. A fast-paced comedy full of humor as our intrepid investigators try to escape a dizzying web of clues, silly accents, disguises, and deceit as five actors deftly portray more than forty characters.

Ken Ludwig’s madcap adaptation of Sir Arthur Conan Doyle’s classic mystery, transforming The Hound of the Baskervilles into an all-out comedic theatrical adventure. This engaging story marries mystery and humor, keeping you howling with laughter as Holmes and Watson take on one of the most diabolical cases of their careers.

 

Plan Your Visit

Directions and Parking

There are various parking lots located within a short walking distance to Shea’s which range in price starting at $3. Get Directions.

Attractions

Explore Buffalo’s beautiful downtown. Be sure to go to visitbuffaloniagara.com to learn more about what Buffalo has to offer.

Get Updates

By becoming a Shea’s Season Subscriber, you not only ensure your tickets to the hottest Broadway ticket in town, but you receive many benefits; including but not limited to early access to additional seats, firsthand knowledge of upcoming shows, upgrades and more. Become a Season Subscriber today and become part of our legacy.

Get Updates From Shea's
Sponsors